How England Team Perform in the Past ICC Champions Trophy Cricket Tournament


England Cricket Team who is regularly playing in the ICC Champions Trophy since the inaugural Edition in 1998. So far England Team Was played in All 7 Champions Trophy Tournament but still They are searching for the First ICC Champions Trophy. England Team Best performance in the ICC Champions Trophy in 2004 and 2013 by ending as a runners up so Team reach two times in the final but not succeed to victory.

ICC Champions Trophy record
Year Round
Bangladesh 1998 Quarter-final
Kenya 2000 Quarter-final
Sri Lanka 2002 Group Stage
England 2004 Runners-up
India 2006 Group Stage
South Africa 2009 Semi-final
England 2013 Runners-up
England 2017 Qualified